Hotline: +998(95) 508 0148

Seychelles is an archipelago in the Indian Ocean, east of Africa, consisting of 115 islands. There are many beaches, coral reefs and nature reserves that are home to rare species of animals, including giant turtles.

The capital of the state is the city of Victoria. It is located on the largest of the islands - Mahe. It is also home to the rainforest Morne National Park and beaches, including Beau Vallon and Anse Takamaka.